2016 - 2017 Board of Directors
__________________________________________

 
 
Michael C. York, E.I.T. Joseph Minor, P.E.
President           Past President  
michaely@urbaneng.com josephminor@sbcglobal.net



 
   
   
 
 
Stephen Skrobarczyk, P.E. Daniel Mazoch
Vice President Secretary
361-695-1739
stephens@urbaneng.com vosseng.daniel@gmail.com
   
   
 

 
Doug McMullen, PE Joe W. Alvarez
Section Director Treasurer


dougm@urbaneng.com joew.alvarez@me.com

 
Joe W. Alvarez Allan Hayes, PE
Membership History & Heritage

361-945-0363

wahayes@flash.net
   
 
 
Tom Stewart, PE Vernon Wuensche, PE
History & Heritage

History & Heritage


By-Laws
daletoms@aol.com 361-813-3500
  vwuensche@hotmail.com
   
 
 
Jenna Clayton, E.I.T.   Raul Saavedra, E.I.T.
Younger Members Newsletter
361-887-8851
jclayton@ljaengineering.com  

 
   
   
 
 
Temi Kusemiju  Carlos Martinez, PE
Webmaster Auditing
361-696-3376 361-887-8851
temiloluwa.kusemiju@hdrinc.com carlos.martinez@grandecom.net
   
 
 
 
Thomas Everett      Melanie Gavlik, PE
Student Member Liaison            School Outreach
361-814-9900 361-537-4070
teverett@naismith-engineering.com mgavlik@naismith-engineering.com